One chapter ends…

Well, that is officially it – or it will be on Saturday!  Masters in Theology.

Actually, it all feels very underwhelming.  Probably because it took so long to get to this point!  And also because I thought I was supposed to know something by the time I had a Masters, whereas the reality is that most of what I have learnt in the last few years has served only to illumine how little I know and how much is out there to be learnt and thought about.  😉

So, one chapter ends and another will begin.  Maybe I will get to write the next chapter in the same vein as this last one.  I hope so.  But I’m still working that one through right now and it might take months…  As ever, I’ll keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

