Recycling words

Free image courtesy of FreeDigitalPhotos.net

I got a bit excited when this journal came through the post at the weekend.  It seems that my Masters essays can be recycled to good effect!  Shame about the random capital in presbuteroi though; it wasn’t there on the draft I proofed.  sad emoticon  I was also a bit overwhelmed, on a rereading of the proofs, by just how many footnotes I had included (I suspect this may indicate the degree to which original thought was lacking in actual fact!)…

But, either way, I figure that I ought to celebrate the moment, given my usual propensity to lose interest in any achievement way too quickly.  So here’s a photo for posterity!!

Leave a Reply

